New Year, New Book

download
It might be a tad late to say Happy New Year but I hope you’re having a good one so far. After a nice break over Christmas it’s back to the grindstone and I’m currently learning to juggle  – not with beanbags or flaming sticks but with promoting my first book, editing the second, and plotting out the third. If you see me and I look a bit dazed and confused you’ll know why.
I’m going to try to be good and post here more often this year, starting with reports on my Read Regional events that kick off in February but before that I thought as it’s a new year I’d finally set up a proper Facebook page devoted to my work so I can stop annoying my friends with my hard sell. Instead I’ll post all things book related on there where it belongs! Please check it out at https://www.facebook.com/rebeccamuddimanwriter
Leave a Reply

